Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 88 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 39 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 48 reviews

Fabulous, no heavy sales service
By OKG
1 month 1 week ago
I used Motorline Toyota garage Horsham a week ago and had a fantastic experience buying my first ever NEW car. From my first phone call when I was negotiating a reduced price, before visiting the garage, to my meeting Rob, the salesman, I was treated with courtesy and consideration. At no time did I feel rushed or in the process of a hard sale.
Great Dealer
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
I have been a Toyota customer for nearly 20 years. Am now on my 5th Toyota. This dealer has some excellent sales staff and I am very pleased to have remained a customer. The Service department also look after customers. I have only had good experiences. Such being the case, why go anywhere else? Thank you, Motorline. Keep up the good work. ??
Great for new cars
By X99MCW
2 months 1 day ago
Friendly dealership. Easy to do a deal with. Fair. My third car from them. Lisa was excellent.
Great Service and understanding
By Webster B
2 months 2 weeks ago
The whole experience was very good and the health safety issue was good as well. In these difficult times it can't be easy.
Great staff, not at all pushy and very courteous.
By Laker L
2 months 2 weeks ago
Very Helpful
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Felt very welcome and helpful
Best buying experience
By Tubbs D
3 months 2 weeks ago
I purchased a new car last week and the whole experience was a great pleasure. The sales person I dealt with was most informative and knows his products. He answered all of my questions and dealt with the whole process in a friendly and professional manner. I am delighted with my new vehicle
Great Dealership!
By SB
7 months 1 week ago
Purchased a Rav4 from Motorline Toyota, they really understand Customer Service, a great experience.
Purchase of my new RAVA4
By Jose Benny
7 months 1 week ago
Good customer care Very good sales team
Great professional service such a pleasure to do business with
By Toyota Owner
7 months 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service such a joy to have made a purchase at the Slinfold Motorline Dealership, all the Staff are very pleasant and so very helpful. Just perfection in my opion.

Pages

Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 week 4 days ago
I had my car serviced for the first time and was very pleased with the customer service and attention to detail
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 1 day ago
Great service.
By Cameron J
3 weeks 2 days ago
Service and MOT done in good time. Straightforward drop off and pick up. Car cleaned, all paperwork explained and no unpleasant surprises. A fair and honest appraisal of work required in the near future. All good.
Always great service
By Walker J
1 month 2 days ago
I have been a customer at the Horsham Toyota garage for many years without any problems at all. There are very few places about which you can make that statement.
Friendly polite staff.
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 days ago
Always have used the Horsham branch and have had good service from there. Will continue to use in the future..
A pleasure to visit, nothing too much trouble.
By Paton J
1 month 3 weeks ago
From buying my car to the servicing all personnel were top notch (salesman Mark a special mention great guy will buy my next car from Toyota again)
Efficient service and mot
By Dobbs M
2 months 1 week ago
I used the dealership a week ago very helpful staff and efficiently handled
Tip top customer care
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
I have used this garage for years and have always been treated like a valued client. My experience during a recent visit was no different - excellent in every respect. Thank you to all the staff
Good service.
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
As a woman I felt very confident that I would be treated with courtesy.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
I had my car serviced last week. Staff are great and the service was good. Even washed the car for me 5 stars

Pages