Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 26 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 14 reviews

Services Rating

5.0

Based on 12 reviews

Great experiance
By KayeJ
7 months 1 week ago
Friendly, knowledgeable and easy to contact, get updates etc
I cannot say enough good things about Motorline!
By Ian Hartnell
7 months 1 week ago
Mathu and Motorline changed my views on car dealers - not all dealers are the same! Patient, informed, caring, interested - all the things my local dealer was not. I have already left similar glowing reviews on various sites and communications.
By Tricky Dickie
7 months 3 weeks ago
Helpfull staff. Generally good all round experience at the dealership.
Excellent dealer.
By ALZA
8 months 4 days ago
I have just taken possesion of my 11th Toyota from this dealer,and as always made to feel valued as a customer
Excellent dealership
By HappyCHR owner
8 months 5 days ago
I was well looked after by Rob, I was kept informed about the progress, everything was explained. I'm very pleased with my purchase and the excellent service.
Matthau brilliant. No need to know anymore.
By Tony52
8 months 1 week ago
Service with a capital S. Totally.
Outstanding Service
By JSH1
8 months 2 weeks ago
I recently visited motorline Toyota in Horsham. The service was excellent from start to end. I am now enjoying my new car. Loving every moment of my experience.
Very good service
By Icot
10 months 3 weeks ago
Very helpful team , knowledge of all cars on sale
Fantastic service
By Weeze
11 months 3 weeks ago
I needed a car quickly when my 22 year old Fiesta died unexpectedly! Mathu listened to my requirements and arranged scrappage and a great deal on a new Aygo! He found the exact model and colour I wanted and I received it 10 days later!! Very happy customer.
Good service
By Smokie
1 year 1 week ago
Would recommend this dealership to others

Pages

Superb customer care
By Pom26
5 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent as always. Will return again and again
Friendly and efficient
By Holbob1
6 months 2 weeks ago
After having yet another terrible experience at Gatwick motorline, someone recommended the Horsham branch to me. It was definitely worth the extra drive for me to get there! As soon as I stepped through the door I was greeted by genuinely friendly and welcoming staff. There was none of the fake forced salesperson chitchat and whilst I sat and waited, all the staff seemed to get on with each other and appeared to like their jobs. This made it a much more relaxing environment to sit and wait in and gave me confidence that if I ever had any questions or concerns that someone would genuinely take an interest.
Good service
By A Sparrowhawk
6 months 2 weeks ago
Had a repair done on my air conditioning while the car is in warranty
Excellent Service
By Rhino1
7 months 12 hours ago
Have used this garage several times and service has always been excellent.
Impressive customer service
By Legal 92
7 months 2 weeks ago
A dealership that's interested in looking after it's customers, carrying out work that is required, and even returning the car nice and clean. How goods that.
Great Service...all round!
By Mr Logan Truffles
8 months 1 week ago
Went for the cars first service. Staff welcome you like you’re family, so friendly. Even my dog was made a fuss over. Good coffee, TV, wi-if, magazines...all makes for a pleasant time.
MR
By Fuzzy Bear
10 months 3 weeks ago
I am always delighted with the service I receive from Toyota Horsham
Excellent customer service
By Stellad
10 months 3 weeks ago
Took my dad to purchase a Yaris after my excellent experience buying from there last August. Asked to deal with the same salesman Dragos as he was fantastic. Friendly, helpful and patient, we could not ask for a better experience. Kept in contact, was an absolute pleasure to deal with both for my dad's purchase and mine.
Friendly and efficient service at your service
By Longshanks
11 months 3 weeks ago
The staff are conscious of customers' welfare while the work is carried out.
Best yet
By Mayday
12 months 1 day ago
Keeping my Toyota in good health,and you can have some good tea.!

Pages