Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 95 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 42 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 52 reviews

Always excellent service at Motorline Horsham
By Hall J
1 month 3 weeks ago
Just purchased my fourth Yaris Hybrid & enjoyed the same excellent service as always, despite the complications imposed by COVID-19. The car's a cracker too!
Good purchase experience
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Kept informed every step of the way to purchasing my new Toyota
Great experience throughout
By Jessica
2 months 4 weeks ago
Andy at Toyota Horsham was brilliant from start to finish. I couldn't fault the service he provided. I am thrilled with my new car and will be reccomending Andy/Toyota horsham in the future.
Fabulous, no heavy sales service
By OKG
4 months 6 days ago
I used Motorline Toyota garage Horsham a week ago and had a fantastic experience buying my first ever NEW car. From my first phone call when I was negotiating a reduced price, before visiting the garage, to my meeting Rob, the salesman, I was treated with courtesy and consideration. At no time did I feel rushed or in the process of a hard sale.
Great Dealer
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
I have been a Toyota customer for nearly 20 years. Am now on my 5th Toyota. This dealer has some excellent sales staff and I am very pleased to have remained a customer. The Service department also look after customers. I have only had good experiences. Such being the case, why go anywhere else? Thank you, Motorline. Keep up the good work. ??
Great for new cars
By X99MCW
4 months 3 weeks ago
Friendly dealership. Easy to do a deal with. Fair. My third car from them. Lisa was excellent.
Great Service and understanding
By Webster B
5 months 1 week ago
The whole experience was very good and the health safety issue was good as well. In these difficult times it can't be easy.
Great staff, not at all pushy and very courteous.
By Laker L
5 months 2 weeks ago
Very Helpful
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
Felt very welcome and helpful
Best buying experience
By Tubbs D
6 months 1 week ago
I purchased a new car last week and the whole experience was a great pleasure. The sales person I dealt with was most informative and knows his products. He answered all of my questions and dealt with the whole process in a friendly and professional manner. I am delighted with my new vehicle

Pages

Efficient and friendly
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 5 days ago
I had a full service and MOT and everything was completed ahead of schedule with the car returned to me in a very clean condition.
By Nixon B
1 month 2 weeks ago
Service
By Cebula H
2 months 3 hours ago
Very satisfied
Excellent service from a top dealership
By Armstrong S
2 months 2 weeks ago
My first purchased of a new car has been excellent, I have now had my first service at the year anniversary and the dealership have been excellent. You are made to feel a valued individual and they are polite, well organised and met all my expectations. Highly recommended.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
I had my car serviced for the first time and was very pleased with the customer service and attention to detail
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Great service.
By Cameron J
3 months 2 weeks ago
Service and MOT done in good time. Straightforward drop off and pick up. Car cleaned, all paperwork explained and no unpleasant surprises. A fair and honest appraisal of work required in the near future. All good.
Always great service
By Walker J
3 months 4 weeks ago
I have been a customer at the Horsham Toyota garage for many years without any problems at all. There are very few places about which you can make that statement.
Friendly polite staff.
By Toyota Owner
3 months 4 weeks ago
Always have used the Horsham branch and have had good service from there. Will continue to use in the future..
A pleasure to visit, nothing too much trouble.
By Paton J
4 months 2 weeks ago
From buying my car to the servicing all personnel were top notch (salesman Mark a special mention great guy will buy my next car from Toyota again)

Pages