Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 979.54ms
  • bvseo-msg: Execution timed out, exceeded 500ms;
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MR I am always delighted with the service I receive from Toyota Horsham
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service Took my dad to purchase a Yaris after my excellent experience buying from there last August. Asked to deal with the same salesman Dragos as he was fantastic. Friendly, helpful and patient, we could not ask for a better experience. Kept in contact, was an absolute pleasure to deal with both for my dad's purchase and mine.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and efficient service at your service The staff are conscious of customers' welfare while the work is carried out.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best yet Keeping my Toyota in good health,and you can have some good tea.!
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Service In the eight years I have had my car I am glad to have allowed Toyota to take care of it for me.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service They are always pleasant and efficient
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from all very gopd I have 2 cars each was treated the same
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer service, on time and all work completed I cannot fault the service, Great Customer experience, frenziedly knowledgeable staff my wife and I cannot recommend Motorline Toyota enough, service on time and all work completed as promised.
Date published: 2017-10-30
  • y_2018, m_3, d_18, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_72
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006950-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 139.97ms