Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient service Picked up my new car only today; so far, so good!
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Quick and open sales support. I felt that I had achieved a good and equitable bargain of a part-exchange sale
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic customer service. I have bought a number of cars from Toyota and have always been treated to great customer service. I have always been given good advice with no pressure.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service Purchased my first brand new car. The experience was both informative and a pleasure
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This purchase is our third new car we have bought from you and have equally been as happy with each purchase over the years!
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb service! An enjoyable experience from start to finish. When it comes to customer care, no other dealership comes close! An enjoyable, care-free purchase. Thank you!
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service. Required a valuation of current car and the possibility of purchasing a new one. No pressure from staff, very friendly, knowledgable. Came up with a great package, so purchased the car! Have purchased 4 cars since '04 and have been delighted with them all. Any problems have been dealt with efficiently and promptly. When my last cars' window broke with 20 mins to closing time, they waited for me to drive the car over, even prepared to stay late...lent me a courtesy car and rang me when promised. I can't fault them. Especially worthy of a mention: Will (sold us our latest car & he's a delight), Fisal - manager, approachable, friendly and Phil...very patient and always tries his best to offer a great service. All in all the whole team look after you..including feeding the dog biscuits & fussing over him.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Team work Every team member involved in the process of my purchase was welcoming, friendly and helpful. I feel so fortunate to have the Slinfold, Horsham Toyota garage nearby.
Date published: 2017-04-03
  • y_2017, m_8, d_22, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_56
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006950-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 162.38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Job well done All ways take my car to Toyota dealer as very good service
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Excellent staff as usual
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service,,,, I have all toyota cars and was been bought from them, staff great and lovely
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good overall service the service is good but be very carefull with warranty as it doesnt really cover anything, if u want to save money buy ur car cheaper elsewhere
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and first class customer service Excellent service and very friendly team . They did exactly what was asked and kept me fully updated thoughout the day.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Recent service + MOT. All done as usual without fuss or problem. Good value too.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Generally a good service Generally a good service was provided, though I had to provide the same details multiple times to different people, even after I had already sent a letter providing my up-to-date details. And then sending photocopies of various paperwork when it turned out I didn't have to...
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service My Toyota is fantastic! Always been a Toyota favourite because it's highly reliable. After sales service is always a dream and this customer is very happy! Horsham branch is a great center; keep the flag flying; you're doing great!
Date published: 2017-03-14
  • y_2017, m_8, d_22, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006950-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 142.18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT