Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hassle free car purchase. We found the model we wanted, talked through all our options of getting the best deal and finance arrangements. No pressure and plenty of info. Excellent service throughout the buying process.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good service just happy I went there
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient service Picked up my new car only today; so far, so good!
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Quick and open sales support. I felt that I had achieved a good and equitable bargain of a part-exchange sale
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic customer service. I have bought a number of cars from Toyota and have always been treated to great customer service. I have always been given good advice with no pressure.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service Purchased my first brand new car. The experience was both informative and a pleasure
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This purchase is our third new car we have bought from you and have equally been as happy with each purchase over the years!
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb service! An enjoyable experience from start to finish. When it comes to customer care, no other dealership comes close! An enjoyable, care-free purchase. Thank you!
Date published: 2017-04-06
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_58
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006950-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 195.63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always a very good experience Every one is always so friendly and professional .
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I’m a happy motorline costumer! Keep up the good work..
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient service I have always found the service department helpful and efficient.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had my car serviced last week & received excellent treatment. The work was carried out to a high standard.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good all round service My car is very young just 3-1/2 yrs. I have no complaints
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Everyone so friendly and helpful
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy MOT Booked my MOT over the phone very easily, and from the beginning to the end all the staff involved were extremely polite, friendly, and professional. Would be very happy to recommend to friends and family.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient, basic with helpful welcoming receptionist. I have referred others to your excellent service
Date published: 2017-08-26
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_66
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006950-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 130.5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT