Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from This purchase is our third new car we have bought from you and have equally been as happy with each purchase over the years!
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb service! An enjoyable experience from start to finish. When it comes to customer care, no other dealership comes close! An enjoyable, care-free purchase. Thank you!
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service. Required a valuation of current car and the possibility of purchasing a new one. No pressure from staff, very friendly, knowledgable. Came up with a great package, so purchased the car! Have purchased 4 cars since '04 and have been delighted with them all. Any problems have been dealt with efficiently and promptly. When my last cars' window broke with 20 mins to closing time, they waited for me to drive the car over, even prepared to stay late...lent me a courtesy car and rang me when promised. I can't fault them. Especially worthy of a mention: Will (sold us our latest car & he's a delight), Fisal - manager, approachable, friendly and Phil...very patient and always tries his best to offer a great service. All in all the whole team look after you..including feeding the dog biscuits & fussing over him.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Team work Every team member involved in the process of my purchase was welcoming, friendly and helpful. I feel so fortunate to have the Slinfold, Horsham Toyota garage nearby.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CHR purchase Everyone at Motorline Toyota in Horsham made the whole experience (from enquiry to driving the car off the forecourt) a real pleasure. You will find knowledgable and professional staff who are friendly and in no way pressurise or find a question too silly. Really good experience
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service would recommend anyone to buy from toyota great cars great service
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Third car I've bought from them and each purchase has been a pleasurable experience. Staff are always friendly and helpful. After sales service is very good to.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff were all very good, getting my car was just so easy no drama. I have had my RAV4 for a week now and it's great, the whole experience with Motorline's Motorbility sales executive Alex was just so easy.
Date published: 2017-03-14
  • y_2017, m_6, d_25, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006950-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 146.55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service,,,, I have all toyota cars and was been bought from them, staff great and lovely
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good overall service the service is good but be very carefull with warranty as it doesnt really cover anything, if u want to save money buy ur car cheaper elsewhere
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and first class customer service Excellent service and very friendly team . They did exactly what was asked and kept me fully updated thoughout the day.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Recent service + MOT. All done as usual without fuss or problem. Good value too.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Generally a good service Generally a good service was provided, though I had to provide the same details multiple times to different people, even after I had already sent a letter providing my up-to-date details. And then sending photocopies of various paperwork when it turned out I didn't have to...
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service My Toyota is fantastic! Always been a Toyota favourite because it's highly reliable. After sales service is always a dream and this customer is very happy! Horsham branch is a great center; keep the flag flying; you're doing great!
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good service I had a slow puncture on the rear nearside wheel on my Verso. I rang Toyota Horsham to book the vehicle in & they said they were busy but I could take it in & they would repair it that afternoon if I was prepared to wait a few hours. Within 1 hour of taking it in it was repaired.
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friendly and efficient service Car recalled for safety work. Dealership did everything that they could to make it a hassle free and pleasant experience.
Date published: 2017-03-10
  • y_2017, m_6, d_25, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_56
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006950-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 144.71ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT