Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Would recommend this dealership to others
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Highly recommend Motorline, we received excellent service with no pressure from everyone from start to finish.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service Very happy with my new Yaris especially pleased with the professional service we received from Mathu very competitive and helpful would thoroughly recommend Horsham Toyota where ever you live
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gave great service. Motorline Horsham were prompt in responding to the initial enquiry and explained the options available to me in a non-pressured, polite and helpful way. Mathu kept in touch throughout, and after I had had the car a few days, to make sure that everything was ok.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sales Man I was really impressed with our salesman, Mathu, from start to finish. He was knowledgeable about the range, did n't try and sell us anything we did n't want and made the whole experience very simple and enjoyable. Thank you
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A pleasure to deal with I traded my old car in for a new Auris which I took delivery of a week ago. I was given excellent service throughout and feel I got a good deal. I have nothing but admiration for the personal care and attention I received.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant experiance all rounf Couldnt get into other dealership.no parking space. This dealership had plenty of room and we felt welcome and free to brows without preassure.The whole experiance was easy fast and pleasurable
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a good experience Went in to purchase a new Prius (having done some research on the Toyota website). Had no problems finding someone to help me and the whole process was very easy and quick (even the reams of paperwork which, unfortunately, various external agencies still insist on).
Date published: 2017-10-16
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_66
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006950-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 174.09ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Service In the eight years I have had my car I am glad to have allowed Toyota to take care of it for me.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service They are always pleasant and efficient
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from all very gopd I have 2 cars each was treated the same
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer service, on time and all work completed I cannot fault the service, Great Customer experience, frenziedly knowledgeable staff my wife and I cannot recommend Motorline Toyota enough, service on time and all work completed as promised.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Service I recently took my car for a service and MOT. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly and I had a cleaner car than when I left it as they had also washed and vacuumed it for me which was a nice extra surprise. Very impressed and a competitive price.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always a very good experience Every one is always so friendly and professional .
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I’m a happy motorline costumer! Keep up the good work..
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient service I have always found the service department helpful and efficient.
Date published: 2017-10-02
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_69
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006950-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 142.71ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT