Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experiance Friendly, knowledgeable and easy to contact, get updates etc
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I cannot say enough good things about Motorline! Mathu and Motorline changed my views on car dealers - not all dealers are the same! Patient, informed, caring, interested - all the things my local dealer was not. I have already left similar glowing reviews on various sites and communications.
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpfull staff. Generally good all round experience at the dealership.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent dealer. I have just taken possesion of my 11th Toyota from this dealer,and as always made to feel valued as a customer
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent dealership I was well looked after by Rob, I was kept informed about the progress, everything was explained. I'm very pleased with my purchase and the excellent service.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matthau brilliant. No need to know anymore. Service with a capital S. Totally.
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Service I recently visited motorline Toyota in Horsham. The service was excellent from start to end. I am now enjoying my new car. Loving every moment of my experience.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service Very helpful team , knowledge of all cars on sale
Date published: 2018-01-20
  • y_2018, m_7, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_75
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006950-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 160.3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb customer care Excellent as always. Will return again and again
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and efficient After having yet another terrible experience at Gatwick motorline, someone recommended the Horsham branch to me. It was definitely worth the extra drive for me to get there! As soon as I stepped through the door I was greeted by genuinely friendly and welcoming staff. There was none of the fake forced salesperson chitchat and whilst I sat and waited, all the staff seemed to get on with each other and appeared to like their jobs. This made it a much more relaxing environment to sit and wait in and gave me confidence that if I ever had any questions or concerns that someone would genuinely take an interest.
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Had a repair done on my air conditioning while the car is in warranty
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Have used this garage several times and service has always been excellent.
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive customer service A dealership that's interested in looking after it's customers, carrying out work that is required, and even returning the car nice and clean. How goods that.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service...all round! Went for the cars first service. Staff welcome you like you’re family, so friendly. Even my dog was made a fuss over. Good coffee, TV, wi-if, magazines...all makes for a pleasant time.
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MR I am always delighted with the service I receive from Toyota Horsham
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service Took my dad to purchase a Yaris after my excellent experience buying from there last August. Asked to deal with the same salesman Dragos as he was fantastic. Friendly, helpful and patient, we could not ask for a better experience. Kept in contact, was an absolute pleasure to deal with both for my dad's purchase and mine.
Date published: 2018-01-20
  • y_2018, m_7, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_78
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006950-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 136.45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT